القطع المزيفة

هل لديك قطع غيار مزيّفة؟

نبذل كلّ ما في وسعنا للتأكد من أنك تقوم بشراء قطع غيار أصلية من جنرال موتورز ومن ايه سى دلكو.

قطع الغيار المزيفة :

  • لم يتم تصنيعها وفقًا لمعايير جنرال موتورز، مما قد يؤدي إلى حدوث عطل سابق لأوانه، أو أعطال في النظام، أو حتى أحداث تتعلق بسلامة السيارة.
  • معبأة ومصمّمة لتضليلك عمدًا، وغالبًا ما يتمّ نسخ العلامات التجارية المعروفة تمامًا أو بشكل طفيف على الإطلاق، على أمل ألا يلاحظ المستهلك تلك الاختلافات الطفيفة.

لماذا عليك التنبّه لذلك؟

  • تؤثر القطع المقلّدة سلباً على سمعة ايه سى دلكو المعروفة بتوفير قطع غيار عالية الجودة. قد لا تفي القطع المقلّدة بنفس معايير قطع الغيار الأصلية، مما قد يؤدي إلى حدوث مشاكل ميكانيكية وتعطّل الأنظمة، أو حتى التسبّب في مخاوف متعلّقة بالسلامة.
  • عادةً لا تدوم القطع المقلّدة إلّا في حال كانت قطع جنرال موتورز الأصلية وايه سى دلكو، مصنّعة خصّيصاً ليكون من الضروري استبدالها بشكل متكرّر.

كيفية تحديدها:

بعض النصائح للمساعدة في تحديد القطع المزيّفة:

  • افحص العبوة - اسأل باستمرار عامل التثبيت إذا كان بإمكانه عرض العبوة لتقوم بمعاينتها قبل التثبيت. في حال بدت واهية، أو تفتقر إلى اسم العلامة التجارية أو الشعار أو لها اسم مشابه، ولكن ليس نفس الاسم الذي اعتدت رؤيته (مثل ايه زي دلكو بدلاً من ايه سى دلكو)، فقد يكون مزيفًا. غالبًا ما يستخدم المقلدون ألوانًا ورسومات فنية وخطوطًا على عبواتهم تشبه تلك الموجودة في المنتج الأصلي.
  • قارن الأسعار. الفروقات الكبيرة للغاية في السعر مشكوك فيها. خذ بعين الإعتبار أنك تحصل على ما تدفع مقابله، قد لا يتمّ تضمين المواد التي تؤدي إلى إطالة عمر المنتج في القطع المقلدة (مثل عدم وجود إيريديوم على شمعات الإشعال الخاصّة بالإيريديوم).
  • تأكّد من حصولك على القطع الأصلية. قد لا يكون الفحص البصري للمنتج كافيًا للتمييز بين القطع الأصلية والمقلدة. تأكّد دائمًا من حصولك على قطع غيار جنرال موتورز الأصلية أو ايه سى دلكو من موزعي جنرال موتورز أو بائعي ايه سى دلكو المعتمدين.

كيفية تجنّب القطع المزيّفة:

قم دائمًا بشراء المنتجات من موزّع جنرال موتورز أو الموزّع المعتمد من ايه سى دلكو. ابحث عن العلامة المميزة الموجودة على قطع غيار جنرال موتورز الأصلية أو عبوة ايه سى دلكو كمؤشر على قيامك بعملية شراء مشروعة لقطع غيار جنرال موتورز الأصلية أو ايه سى دلكو

العبوة الجديدة لخدمتك بشكل أفضل

تقدّم جنرال موتورز لقطع الغيار الأصلية و ايه سى دلكو مجموعة واسعة من قطع الغيار حول العالم، والتي تُقدّم الآن في عبوات جديدة كليًا. يتمّ تقسيم القائمة الكاملة للقطع، بما في ذلك المعدات الأصلية من جنرال موتورز، وقطع غيار ما بعد البيع، ومنتجات قطع غيار جنرال موتورز الأصلية الجديدة، إلى ثلاث مستويات، فريدة من نوعها لتلبية احتياجاتك الخاصة.

جنرال موتورز للمعدات الأصلية

إنّ قطع غيار جنرال موتورز ومعدات ايه سى دلكو الأصلية، التي تمّ تحديدها الآن من خلال العبوة الزرقة، هي قطع الغيار الأصلية التي تمّ تركيبها أثناء الإنتاج وتمّ التحقق من صحتها من قبل جنرال موتورز للمركبات. تمّ تصميم مكوّنات الصيانة والإصلاح ومجموعة نقل الحركة والاصطدام، وهندستها واختبارها وفقًا لمعايير صارمة مدعومة من جنرال موتورز.

ايه سى دلكو الذهبية

إنّ قطع غيار ايه سى دلكو الذهبية، التي كان يشار إليها سابقًا باسم خطنا "الاحترافي"، هي البديل عالي الجودة لقطع المعدات الأصلية. يتمّ تصنيعها لتلبية معايير التناسب والشكل والوظيفة، مما يجعلها خيارًا ذكيًا لمركبات جنرال موتورز، بالإضافة إلى معظم العلامات التجارية والموديلات الأخرى، بما في ذلك التطبيقات الخاصة. تلك القطع العالية الجودة مدعومة من جنرال موتورز.

ايه سى دلكو الفضية

إنّ قطع غيار ايه سى دلكو الفضية، التي كان يُشار إليها سابقًا بخط "المزايا"، خيارًا عالي الجودة لمركبات جنرال موتورز، بالإضافة إلى معظم العلامات التجارية والموديلات الأخرى، وهي مدعومة من جنرال موتورز.


الفريق العالمي لحماية العلامة التجارية

إذا ساورتكم شكوك بأن قطعة الغيار التي قمتم بشرائها مزيّفة، يُرجى مراسلتنا على: gm_global_brand_protection@gm.com

تأكدوا من تضمينها أكبر عدد ممكن من المعلومات، بالإضافة إلى صور لقطعة الغيار مع العلبة التي اشتريتموها بها.

ستبقى جميع بياناتكم الشخصية سرية للغاية.

يُرجى الاحتفاظ بقطعة الغيار، العلبة، وصل الشراء والتسليم إلى أن نقوم بالاتصال بكم (إذا اخترتم أن يتم الاتصال بكم).

يجب أن تتلقوا ردّاً في غضون خمسة (5) أيام عمل.

اتصلوا بنا

للمزيد من المعلومات عن ايه سى دلكو في الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا وأوروبا الشرقية، يُرجى إرسال تعليقاتكم أو اهتماماتكم في رسالة إلكترونية إلى مركز مساعدة العملاء على customerservice@gmarabia.com

مركز اتصالات العملاء:

ص. ب. 9233

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

COUNTERFEITS PARTS

HAVE A COUNTERFEIT PART?

We do everything in our power to ensure you are purchasing legitimate GM Genuine Parts and ACDelco Parts.

COUNTERFEIT PARTS ARE:

  • Not made in accordance with GM standards, which can lead to premature part failure, system breakdowns, or even vehicle safety events.
  • Packaged and designed to intentionally mislead you, often duplicating known trademarks exactly or ever so slightly, in hopes that you, the consumer, won’t notice the slight differences.

WHY SHOULD I CARE?

  •  Counterfeit parts cast a shadow on ACDelco’s reputation of providing of high-quality replacement parts. Counterfeit parts may not meet the same standards as the genuine parts, which can lead to mechanical problems and systems breakdowns, or even cause safety concerns.
  • Imitation parts typically don’t last as long as legitimate GM Genuine Parts and ACDelco parts, making it necessary to replace them more frequently.

HOW TO SPOT

Here are tips to help identify a counterfeit part:

  • INSPECT THE PACKAGING - Always ask an installer if you can view the part packaging prior to installation. If it appears flimsy, lacks the name brand or logo or has a name that is similar to, but not the same as, those you’re used to seeing (such as AZDelco instead of ACDelco), it could be counterfeit. Counterfeiters often use colors, artwork, and fonts on their packaging that are similar to that of the genuine product.
  • COMPARE PRICES. Extremely large differences in price should make you suspicious. Keep in mind that you get what you pay for; materials that lead to long product life may not be included in counterfeit parts (such as no iridium on iridium spark plugs).

 

  • INSIST ON GENUINE PARTS. A visual inspection of the product may not be enough to distinguish genuine parts from the fakes. Always insist on GM Genuine Parts or ACDelco from GM Dealers or ACDelco Authorized Resellers.

HOW TO AVOID

Always buy products from a GM Dealer or an ACDelco Authorized Reseller. Look for the distinct mark on your GM Genuine Parts or ACDelco package as an indicator that you made a legitimate purchase from GM Genuine Parts or ACDelco.

NEW PACKAGING TO BETTER SERVE YOU

GM Genuine Parts and ACDelco offer a wide portfolio of parts around the world, which now come in all-new packaging. The full roster of parts, including GM Original Equipment, aftermarket parts, and new GM Genuine Parts products, is broken down into three tiers, unique for your specific needs.

GM ORIGINAL EQUIPMENT

GM Genuine Parts and ACDelco Original Equipment, now identified by blue packaging, are the true OE parts installed during production and validated by General Motors for GM vehicles. These maintenance, repair, powertrain, and collision components are designed, engineered, tested to rigorous standards, and backed by General Motors.

ACDELCO GOLD

Formerly referred to as our “Professional” line, ACDelco Gold parts are the high-quality alternative to OE parts. These parts are manufactured to meet expectations for fit, form, and function, making them a smart choice for GM vehicles, as well as most other makes and models, including special applications. These high-quality parts are backed by General Motors.

ACDELCO SILVER

Formerly referred to as our “Advantage” line, ACDelco Silver parts are a quality high-value option for GM vehicles, as well as most other makes and models, and are backed by General Motors.


GLOBAL BRAND PROTECTION TEAM

If you suspect that the automotive parts you have purchased are counterfeit, please send an email to: gm_global_brand_protection@gm.com.

Be sure to include as much information as possible as well as pictures of the part and with the packaging you have purchased.

ALL PERSONAL INFORMATION WILL REMAIN STRICTLY CONFIDENTIAL.

Please save the part, the packaging, the invoice and the receipt until we contact you (if you choose to be contacted).
YOU SHOULD RECEIVE A RESPONSE WITHIN FIVE (5) BUSINESS DAYS.

Get In Touch

For more information about ACDelco in Middle East, Africa and Eastern Europe, please email your comments or concerns to the Customer Assistance Center on customerservice@gmarabia.com

Customer Communications Center:

P.O. Box 9233

Dubai, UAE